I’m a VERY affectionate person. I’m a

I’m a VERY affectionate person. I’m a cuddler. It is what it is. HOWEVER, PLEASE DO NOT TRY to kiss Me. Especially if you fall into one of the following categories:

1) I don’t know you.
2) You’re a female who KNOWS I’m bi…. but I STILL DON’T KNOW YOU.
3) Your breath STINKS.
4) You do NOT go to the dentist regularly. (sorry I take VERY GOOD CARE of My teeth and mouth I expect the same)
5) Your teeth do NOT resemble TEETH.
6) You have cavities.
7) You can’t remember the LAST time you flossed.
8) I can’t see your teeth due the all the black shit and other gnarly fuckery.

Listen, we are NOT all perfect. HOWEVER….. oral hygiene is SUPERIORLY IMPORTANT TO ME. If you can’t take the time to care for your MOUTH….I don’t even wanna see what that toto or pinga do. Mouths SPEAK VOLUMES on one’s personal hygiene. If your grill isn’t proper, PLEASE don’t try to tarnish MINE! lol Let’s be realistic here. If I were to open MY MOUTH, and you saw nothing but decay, bad breath and raggedy ass teeth… would YOU WANT TO KISS ME? Now THAT’S MY WORD.

I swear I must have died in a past life

I swear I must have died in a past life from falling from a tall height or something.