I’m finding it REALLY comical now that

I’m finding it REALLY comical now that EVERYONE wants to be ‘Brazilian’… I’m sayin ….MOST of these ding a ling posts I’m reading DON’T EVEN KNOW THE LANGUAGE they speak. *snicker* *snort* I saw one broad post: “I LOVE Brazil. I hope we win the world cup besides there’s other place in the world with such beautiful culture. If you haven’t been to visit come visit, but please learn the language first you ignorant Americans…. we speak PERU. Damnit. NOT american!”#fifa #worldcup <= REALLY G? You speak 'PERU' NOT 'American'….thanks for the 'clarity' knuckle head! Someone send this ding dong to summer school already! smdh rotflmao

’13’ was My grandfather’s favorite nu

’13’ was My grandfather’s favorite number (yea the apple doesn’t fall far from the tree lol) Today we lay him to rest on his ‘favorite day’. Oh the irony. Here’s to a lifetime of memories. The love I felt. The love we shared. A man of little words but often said a LOT.

Thank YOU grandpa, seems most appropriate. NOT goodbye- JUST THANK YOU. I’ve learned that the death is one of life’s guarantees. Yet it doesn’t make the moment you left any easier. Mourning is selfish, yet I am human. I raise My glass to you in honor of your life and allowing Me to be a part of it. I’m not certain I believe in heaven, hell or any of that. What I DO KNOW is that life is kinetic. THANK YOU GRANDPA….until the day we meet again. I LOVE YOU. ❤